DateEvent NameStart TimeVenue
Friday 18th October 2019 School Experience Day 9am - 3.20pm St Bartholomew's School, Andover Road, Newbury, Berkshire - Map
Wednesday 20th November 2019 School Experience Day 8.45am - 3.30pm The Downs School, Compton, Berkshire - Map
Wednesday 6th November 2019 Train to Teach – Career Information Evening 6pm - 8pm with a talk at 6.30pm The Downs School, Compton, Newbury, Berkshire - Map
Monday 13th January 2020 Train to Teach – Career Information Evening 6pm - 8pm with a talk at 6.30pm St Bartholomew's School, Andover Rd, Newbury, Berkshire - Map
Tuesday 21st January 2020 School Experience Day 8.45am - 3.30pm The Downs School, Compton, Berkshire - Map
Friday 24th January 2020 School Experience Day 9am - 3.30pm St Bartholomew's School, Andover Road, Newbury, Berkshire - Map
Tuesday 10th March 2020 Teach to Teach – Career Information Evening 6pm - 8pm with a talk at 6.30pm Kennet School, Stoney Lane, Thatcham, Berkshire - Map
Wednesday 18th March 2020 School Experience Day 9am - 3.20pm St Bartholomew's School, Andover Road, Newbury, Berkshire - Map
Tuesday 12th May 2020 School Experience Day 8.45am - 3.30pm The Downs School, Compton, Berkshire - Map
Tuesday 23rd June 2020 School Experience Day 9am - 3.20pm St Bartholomew's School, Andover Road, Newbury, Berkshire - Map